Garrard County Police Department

Established on 29 December, 2016, the Garrard County Police Department provides law enforcement to all parts of the county. Officers are routinely patrolling, responding and assisting in our community.


Tevis Graham, Chief of Police
Josh Gibson, Officer
Troy Willard, Officer
Tim Royce, Officer
Daniel Napier, Officer
Allen Weston, Officer
Wayne Burkhart, Officer
Eric Taylor, Officer
Mike Wilson, Officer
Evan Preston, Officer
Brad Caldwell, Officer

For all emergencies please dial 911
Administrative Phone for non-emergencies: (859) 792-1436

Follow the police department on