City of Lancaster

City Hall at the Billy C. Moss Municipal Building

308 West maple Ave.
Lancaster, KY 40444
http://www.cityoflancasterky.com

Office Hours:
8am – 4pm E.S.T.
Monday – Friday
Closed all Federal Holidays

Phone (859) 792-2241
Fax (859) 792-3341

Mayor

Marshall Norton
e-mail: mnorton@cityoflancasterky.com

City Council

Bret Baierlein
Ken Parsons
James Bushnell
Chris Davis
Michael Gaffney
Donnelly Barnes
e-mail: bbaierlein@cityoflancasterky.com
e-mail: kparsons@cityoflancasterky.com
e-mail: jbushnell@cityoflancasterky.com
e-mail: cdavis@cityoflancasterky.com
e-mail: mgaffney@cityoflancasterky.com
e-mail: dbarnes@cityoflancasterky.com

Doing Business in Lancaster

Information for corporations and individuals interested in establishing, relocating, or expanding a business in Lancaster. Links to the Lancaster/Garrard County Chamber of Commerce and other information about doing business in Lancaster.